

OFFICE OF POLICY AND LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS

Name	Title	Email
Tommy Wells	Director	Tommy.wells@dc.gov
Kelly Watson	Deputy Director	kelly.watson@dc.gov
Sarina Loy	Associate Director	sarina.loy@dc.gov
Aaron Sayama	Associate Director	aaron.sayama@dc.gov
Anthony Andrews	Associate Director	anthony.andrews@dc.gov
Ebenezer Arhu	Associate Director	ebenezer.arhu@dc.gov
Cameron Burleson	Associate Director	cameron.burleson@dc.gov



COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS AND POINTS OF CONTACT

1. Committee of the Whole

Chairperson	Education Executive Agencies (Sarina Loy)	Development and Regulatory Executive Agencies (Kelly Watson)
Mendelson	DME	DOB
	DCPS	OP
	OSSE	
	Office of Out of School Time Grants and Youth Outcomes	
	Office of the Student Advocate	

2. Committee on Business and Economic Development (Kelly Watson)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
McDuffie	Allen, Bonds, Gray,	MONC
	Pinto	DISB
		DSLBD
		DMPED

3. Committee on the Judiciary and Public Safety (Cameron Burleson)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Pinto	Allen, Bonds,	DMPSJ
	Gray,	DOC
	Henderson	DFS
		FEMS
		HSEMA
		MPD
		ONSE
		OCME
		OUC
		OVSJG

4. Committee on Facilities and Family Services (Cameron Burleson)



Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Lewis	Frumin, Nadeau, Parker,	CFSA
George	R. White	DOB
		DGS
		DDS
		ODR

5. Committee on Executive Administration and Labor (Anthony Andrews)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Bonds	Frumin, Lewis George,	DOES
	McDuffie, T. White	DCHR
		WIC
		OLRCB
		DACL
		EOM
		MOLC
		OCA
		OSA

6. Committee on Health (Ebenezer Arhu)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Henderson	Allen, Gray, Nadeau,	DOH (DC Health)
	Parker	DBH
		DHCF
		DMHHS
		НВХ

7. Committee on Hospital and Health Equity (Anthony Andrews)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Gray	Frumin, McDuffie,	DHCF
	Parker, Pinto	DMHHS



8. Committee on Recreation, Libraries, and Youth Affairs (Sarina Loy)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
T. White	Bonds, McDuffie,	DPR
	Nadeau, R. White	DYRS
		OCTFME
		MOAA
		MOAAA
		MOAPIA
		MOLA
		MOFMB
		MOCA (Caribbean Affairs)

9. Committee on Housing (Aaron Sayama)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
R. White	McDuffie, Frumin,	DHCD
	Parker, Pinto	DHS
		ICH
		MORCA

10. Committee on Transportation and the Environment (Aaron Sayama)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Allen	Frumin, Henderson,	DOEE
	Lewis George, Parker	DMV
		DDOT
		DMOI



11. Committee on Public Works and Operations (Ebenezer Arhu)

Chairperson	Members	Executive Agencies
Nadeau	Lewis George, Pinto,	DFHV
	R. White, T. White	DLCP
		DPW
		DMOI
		MOCA
		OCP
		OHR
		ORM
		MOLGBTQA
		ОСТО
		MOVA
		MORA